Fundraising Success Webinar!

Data Data Everywhere!

Metafile is co-hosting a webinar with Fundraising Success on using data to optimize your fundraising results. This free webinar will cover topics such as how to clean your data, how to use it to identify donor interest, how to communicate with specific segments, and so on. The session will be moderated by Margaret Battistelli Gardner, Editor-in-Chief of Fundraising Success.

If you would like to register for this webinar, please do so using the link below. The webinar will be held June 7th, 2012 from 2 PM - 3 PM Eastern Daylight Time (1 – 2 PM Central, 11 AM – 12 PM Pacific). Register now!